fbpx

ÚLTIMAS NOTICIAS

NUESTROS SERVICIOS

NUESTRAS SEDES

Armenia

Carrera 14 No. 23 – 27 Oficina 805 Ed. Cámara de Comercio, Armenia, Quindío, Colombia
Tel: 300 8830682
armenia@fundacionlm.org

Barrancabermeja

Transversal 49 No. 10A – 01 Oficina 507 Ed. Terzetto Barrancabermeja,
Santander, Colombia
Tel: 3053706555 – 6213122
barrancabermeja@fundacionlm.org

Barranquilla

Carrera 59 #64-102, Barranquilla, Atlántico, Colombia
310 3633400 – (605) 385380
conciliacion@fundacionlm.org

Bogotá

Carrera 17 #35-02, Bogotá D.C., Colombia – Tel: 3232334313
bogota@fundacionlm.org

Bucaramanga

Calle 35 No. 16 – 24 Oficina 1103 Edificio José Acevedo y Gómez
Bucaramanga, Santander, Colombia
3052350352 – 6840772
bucaramanga@fundacionlm.org

Cúcuta

Calle 7 #5e-52, Barrio popular, Cúcuta, Norte de Santander, Colombia
Tel: 3106960072- 3213212240
cucuta@fundacionlm.org

Ibagué

Carrera 5 #11-24 Oficina 302 Edificio Torre Empresarial, Ibagué, Tolima, Colombia
Tel: 3006270194 – (608)2612093
ibague@fundacionlm.org

Manizales

Calle 25 #22-23 Edificio Centro Profesional, Manizales, Caldas, Colombia
Tel: 3113917474 – 3132930376
manizales@fundacionlm.org

Neiva

Calle 9 #9-52 Edificio Los Alpes, Neiva, Huila, Colombia.
Tel: 8667394 – 3208585071
neiva@fundacionlm.org

Ocaña

Carrera 12 #12-22 Oficina 1, Edificio Quin Sorzano, Barrio el Tamaco, Ocaña, Norte de Santander, Colombia
Tel: 3232209689 -3213212240
ocana@fundacionlm.org

Pamplona

Calle 9 N° 5-55 Centro Comercial el recreo, Oficina 203, Pamplona, Norte de Santander, Colombia
Tel: 3225904991-3213212240
pamplona@fundacionlm.org

Pasto

Calle 13 #26-61 Barrio San Felipe, Pasto, Nariño, Colombia
Tel: 3224364333 – 3207268260
pasto@fundacionlm.org

Pereira

Calle 20 No. 9 – 21 Ed. Diario Del Otún Piso 21 Of. 2104A – Pereira, Risaralda, Colombia.
3053522385 – 3008830682
pereira@fundacionlm.org

Puerto Asís

Carrera 30 #9-119, Barrio Modelo, Puerto Asís, Putumayo, Colombia – Tel: 3188758007
puertoasis@fundacionlm.org

Rionegro

Carrera 51 #50-31 Centro Comercial Parque Plaza, Oficina 317, Rionegro, Antioquia, Colombia
3102769803 -3336048509
rionegro@fundacionlm.org

Riohacha

Carrera 7 #4-04 Edificio Chichi Romero, Riohacha, La Guajira, Colombia 3108864375 -3176579613
riohacha@fundacionlm.org

San Gil

Carrera 09 No. 13 – 53 Torre B, Oficina 402 Edificio Coopcentral San Gil, Santander, Colombia Tel: 3054558888
sangil@fundacionlm.org

Sincelejo

Calle 18A No 13E – 59, barrio Los Libertadores, Sincelejo, Sucre, Colombia
3144191778 – (605)2765002
sincelejo@fundacionlm.org

Santa Marta

Calle 24 #3-95 Edificio Banco de Bogotá Oficina 1306, Santa Marta, Magdalena, Colombia 3017602484 -6054317785
santamarta@fundacionlm.org

Tunja

Carrera 1F #40-149, Oficina 506, T1, Ed. Marca Business, Tunja, Boyacá, Colombia.
305 457 9095
tunja@fundacionlm.org

Valledupar

Carrera 11 #13B-93 Oficina 02, Barrio Obreros, Valledupar, Cesar, Colombia Tel: 3104143869
valledupar@fundacionlm.org